Head Office

Unit 5 & 6, Fontainebleau Commercial Park
69 Martha Avenue North
Randburg
2194

Tel: 011 462 2775

Orders: orders@acroteq.co.za

Quotes: quotes@acroteq.co.za

Managing Director

Stuart Loubser

E-mail: stuart@acroteq.co.za

Tel: 084 911 3890

General Manager

Victor J. van Vuuren

E-mail: victor@acroteq.co.za

Warehouse Manager

Vicky Churchill

E-mail: vicky@acroteq.co.za

Cape Town

Ron Church

E-mail: ron@acroteq.co.za

Tel: 060 570 1091

Durban

110 Challenge Avenue,

Northcroft, Phoenix,

KZN, 4068

Haffie Mahomed

E-mail: haffie@acroteq.co.za

Tel: 076 403 3154

Bloemfontein

Jacques Prince

E-mail: jacques@acroteq.co.za

Tel: 063 211 6257

Port Elizabeth

Kyale Boatwright

E-mail: kyale@acroteq.co.za

Tel: 083 215 2715

Get in touch with us

Send us mail